2002 – I – Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra

2002 – I – Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra

2002, Year Of The Horse

Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra/Yan Huichang

Vienna (Musikverein) – Munich (Herkulessal) – Daggendorf (Stadthalle)

See Program II with the China Red Star Traditional Orchestra >>

Program I

1. A Major Victory, Wind and Percussion Ensemble, Shaanxi Traditional, Arranged by: Zhang shiye

2. Spring Market, Composed by: Zhou Yuguo and Lei Guangyao

3. Terracotta Army Fantasy, Composed by: Peng Xiuwen

4. The World of Insects, Composed by: Doming Lam

5. North-Western Suite Nr.1, Composed by: Tan Dun