Tour 2

Das Jahr des Affen wird 2016 mit Chinesischen Neujahrskonzerten in Ungarn, Österreich, der Schweiz und Deutschland begrüßt. Zuschauer dürfen sich auf ein facettenreiches und energiegeladenes Konzert mit erstklassigen Solisten freuen, dargeboten durch das Chinese Traditional Orchestra des China National Opera and Dance Drama Theater.


ORCHESTER

Orchestra-mini-IIDas Chinese Traditional Orchestra des China National Opera & Dance Drama Theater

Das Chinese Traditional Orchestra ist das Orchester für traditionelle chinesische Musik beim China National Opera and Dance Drama Theater (CNODDT), dem ältesten und größten staatlichen Theater Chinas. Das Orchester wurde vor mehr als 50 Jahren gegründet und hat eine ganze Reihe populärer chinesischer Opern und Tanzstücke produziert. Im Westen ist die Revolutionsoper „Das weißhaarige Mädchen“ wohl am bekanntesten.

Read On

DIRIGENT

ConductorhongxiaHONG XIA 

Hong Xia ist nationale Dirigentin ersten Grades und ständige Dirigentin am China National Opera and Dance Drama Theater.

Sie ist Mitglied der Chinese Musician Association sowie Vorstandsmitglied der China Nationalities Orchestra Society und Vizepräsidentin deren Dirigenten-Komitees.

ERHU-SOLISTIN

Lin-GanLIN GAN

Lin Gan ist eine junge Erhu-Spielerin und nationale Musikerin ersten Grades. Sie ist Solistin und Chef-Erhu-Spielerin im Chinese Traditional Orchestra des China National Opera and Dance Drama Theater. Sie hat ihr Erhu-Studium am Central Conservatory of Music mit einem Master abgeschlossen. Sie ist Mitglied der Chinese Musicians Association und Vorstandsmitglied der Erhu-Gesellschaft der Chinese Musicians Association. Außerdem ist sie Mitglied der China Nationalities Orchestra Society und Vorstandsmitglied des Huqin-Expertenkomitees der China Nationalities Orchestra Society.

GUZHENG-SOLISTIN

Lei-DianyunLEI DIANYUN

Lei Dianyun ist Guzheng-Solistin im Chinese Traditional Orchestra des China National Opera and Dance Drama Theater und Komitee-Mitglied des Jugendverbands des Kulturministeriums. Sie ist Mitglied der Chinese Musicians Association und Vorstandsmitglied deren Guzheng-Gesellschaft. Sie ist außerdem Vorstandsmitglied der Guzheng Society der China Nationalities Orchestra Society.

DIZI SOLOIST

HUANG KAIHUANG KAI

Huan Kai ist ein junger Flötist am China National Opera and Dance Drama Theater und Absolvent des Central Conservatory of Music. Mit sechs Jahren begann er seinen Unterricht bei Xing Cisen, mit neun Jahren wurde er Schüler von Yuan Feifan, einem berühmten Bambusflötenspieler und Professor am Central Conservatory of Music.

ERHU-SOLISTIN

Yang-Wenna-2YANG WENNA

Yang Wenna ist eine junge Erhu-Spielerin und Mitglied der Chinese Musicians Association, der Chinese Musicians Association Erhu Society sowie der China Nationalities Orchestra Society. Sie ist zurzeit Solistin und Chef-Zhonghu-Spielerin im Chinese Traditional Orchestra des China National Opera and Dance Drama Theater. Außerdem ist sie Erhu-Solistin im japanisch-koreanisch-chinesisch Asian Orchestra.

PERKUSSION-SOLIST

Wang-JiananWANG JIANAN

Wang Jianan studierte am China Conservatory of Music unter Jiao Shanlin, Wang Yidong, Fang Guoqing und Wang Jianhua.

Als Student war Wang Jianan Leiter des Jugendorchesters der Mittelschule des China Conservatory of Music und Chef-Perkussionist des Huaxia Chinese Orchestra. Er studierte westliche traditionelle und volkstümliche Schlaginstrumente bei Lehrern aus Amerika, Spanien, Deutschland und Frankreich.

PROGRAM

music-part-miniDirigentin: Hong Xia
Orchester: Das Chinese Traditional Orchestra des China National Opera and Dance Drama Theater

1. Traditionelle chinesische Orchestermusik: „Frühlingsfest-Ouvertüre“
Komponist: Li Huanzhi

Dieses Orchesterstück wurde inspiriert von den Klangfarben und Rhythmen des traditionellen chinesischen Tanzes Yangge und den Liedformen aus dem Norden der Provinz Shaanxi. Es thematisiert das traditionelle chinesische Frühlingsfest. Der Komponist beschreibt sehr eindringlich und berührend, wie die Menschen während des Frühlingsfests ausgelassen feiern und einander Glück wünschen.

TIERKREISZEICHEN

sheep-mini-IIDas Jahr des Hahns

Die chinesischen Tierkreiszeichen basieren auf einem Zyklus, der zwölf Jahre umfasst, wobei jedem Jahr ein Tier zugeordnet ist. Dazu gehören Ratte, Ochse, Tiger, Hase, Drachen, Schlange, Pferd, Schaf, Affe, Hahn, Hund und Schwein.

Tour 2

In 2016, the Year of the Monkey will be welcomed with Chinese New Year Concerts in Hungary, Austria, Switzerland and Germany. Audiences can expect a multifaceted and energetic performance with top soloists, presented by the Chinese Traditional Orchestra of China National Opera and Dance Drama Theater.


ORCHESTRA

Orchestra-mini-IIThe Chinese Traditional Orchestra of China National Opera & Dance Drama Theater

The Chinese Traditional Orchestra is affiliated to the China National Opera & Dance Drama Theater (CNODDT), the largest and oldest state-level theater in China. With a history of over 50 years, the Chinese Traditional Orchestra has created a large number of renowned and popular Chinese traditional operas and dance dramas. The revolutionary opera “The White-Haired Girl” is probably the best known in the west.

Read On

CONDUCTOR

ConductorhongxiaHONG XIA 

Hong Xia is a National First Class Conductor in China and permanent conductor of the China National Opera and Dance Drama Theater.

Hong is a member of the Chinese Musicians Association, a trustee of the China Nationalities Orchestra Society, and the vice-president of the Conducting Major Committee at the China Nationalities Orchestra Society.

ERHU SOLOIST

Lin-GanLIN GAN

Lin Gan is a young erhu performer and a National First Class Performer in China. She is a soloist and lead erhu performer at the Chinese Traditional Orchestra of China National Opera and Dance Drama Theater. She received a Master of Fine Arts in erhu performance from the Central Conservatory of Music. She is a member of the Chinese Musicians Association and a trustee of the Erhu Society at the Chinese Musicians Association. She is also a member of the China Nationalities Orchestra Society and a trustee of the Huqin Professional Committee at the China Nationalities Orchestra Society.

GUZHENG SOLOIST

Lei-DianyunLEI DIANYUN

Lei Dianyun is a solo guzheng performer at the Chinese Traditional Orchestra of China National Opera and Dance Drama Theater and a committee member of the Ministry of Culture Youth Federation. She is a member of the Chinese Musicians Association and a trustee of its Guzheng Society. She is also a trustee of the Guzheng Society at the China Nationalities Orchestra Society.

DIZI SOLOIST

Huang KaiHUANG KAI

ERHU SOLOIST

Yang-Wenna-2YANG WENNA

Yang Wenna is a young erhu performer and a member of the Chinese Musicians Association, the Chinese Musicians Association Erhu Society, and the China Nationalities Orchestra Society. She is currently a soloist and the chief zhonghu performer in the Chinese Traditional Orchestra of China National Opera and Dance Drama Theater. She is a solo erhu performer in the Asian Orchestra (Japanese, Korean, Chinese).

PERCUSSION SOLOIST

Wang-JiananWANG JIANAN

Wang Jianan graduated from the China Conservatory of Music and studied under professors Jiao Shanlin, Wang Yidong, Fang Guoqing, and Wang Jianhua.

As a student, Jianan served as the captain of the Affiliated High School of China Conservatory of Music Youth Orchestra and the chief percussionist in the Huaxia Chinese  Orchestra.

PROGRAM

music-part-miniConductor: Hong Xia
Performer: Chinese Traditional Orchestra of China National Opera and Dance Drama Theater

1. Traditional Chinese Orchestral Music “Spring Festival Overture”
Composer: Li Huanzhi

This orchestral piece is inspired by the tones and rhythms of traditional Chinese folk dance Yangge and song forms from Northern Shaanxi Province. As a musical exploration of the traditional Chinese Spring Festival, the piece depicts a jubilant and touching celebration scene in which people exchange good wishes with their friends and family.

SIGN OF THE YEAR

sheep-mini-IIROOSTER

You are born in the year 1921, 1933, 1945, 1957, 1969, 1981, 1993 or 2005. Then you will have a very special birthday in the coming year. According to the Chinese Zodiac you are born in the Year of the Rooster which will be celebrated in 2017. Those born under the Chinese Zodiac sign of the Rooster are loyal, trustworthy and extremely sociable.

Rooster (Yin, 2nd Trine, Fixed Element Metal): Acute, neat, meticulous, organized, self-assured, decisive, conservative, critical, perfectionist, alert, zealous, practical, scientific, responsible. Can be over zealous and critical,puritanical, egotistical, abrasive, proud, opinionated, given to empty bravado.